Archive for October, 2013

Wed 30 Oct

30 October 2013 - 5:31 pm UTC

Mon 28 Oct

28 October 2013 - 8:38 am UTC

SPX 8 hour chart down leg warning returns.

Waiting for the next flash crash thanks to short covering
spikes and SPX / DOW / NASDAQ extreme overextension.

Fri 25 Oct

25 October 2013 - 5:03 pm UTC

BLO1

Wed 23 Oct

23 October 2013 - 4:36 pm UTC

SPX/DOW/NASDAQ 8 hour chart down leg commencing.

Tues 22 Oct

22 October 2013 - 7:01 pm UTC

Mon 21 Oct

21 October 2013 - 11:29 am UTC

Fri 18 Oct

18 October 2013 - 2:27 pm UTC

4

Thurs 17 Oct

17 October 2013 - 6:59 am UTC

SPX buy support returns during US session…
I’m shocked.

SPX debt ceiling/default short squeeze spiked up equities
yet again but sellers returning today and further rally
now looking unlikely.

Trashed and technically damaged DXY daily & weekly
charts are bottoming, trying for upside.

Wed 16 Oct

16 October 2013 - 12:33 pm UTC

Somebody wants to use recent debt ceiling/default equity short
positions to propel SPX up further and maybe until Xmas?

US Govt debtceiling dysfunction continues to trash the
USD & further distort the markets. Nice one.

Any further rallies caused by squeezed shorts & longs late
to the party makes no difference to the bearish long term
outlook. See sticky post above.

Tues 15 Oct

15 October 2013 - 4:34 am UTC

EURUSD 8 hour chart shows H&S pattern so is bearish.

AUDUSD buyers have all run away.

Insiders continue to buy AUDUSD.

Any further rallies caused by squeezed shorts & longs late
to the party makes no difference to the bearish long term
outlook. See charts above.